rubysetr.blogg.se

Blue java bananas los angeles
Blue java bananas los angeles




blue java bananas los angeles

If I had none and a whole plain yard I'd take your risk and buy this thing you labeled, at discount, (he giggled), and just keep on going, call yall back and tell you what the hell you got. "These damn plants are communist, I don't need any of them anymore. "Look, I got a whole invasion wave of banana trees in the back of my yard thanks to my neighbor ," I told him, looking at my Cuban father's doubtful look in front of my face. He split the tallest ones infront of me and the shorter ones away from me, and then standing to ones side and letting me decide- like some platano pimp. Damn they should, those things are communist.

blue java bananas los angeles

I thought it funny that they had bananas in a corner isolated. The knowledgeable sage-gardener known as Wayne lead me through at least two temperature regions and we came to a banana corner. So we labeled them Ice Cream/Chiquita and we'll see what happens." But I talked to dis guy that grows them and he said the taller ones are ice cream an' da shorter ones are chiquita. "We got a shipment of bananas but they didnt label them at all, so the truck was either ice cream or chiquita. Wayne, as he introduced himself, was not sure if he had ice cream or not. When I arrived and I solicited, I was pointed to the man with a wide brimmed hat (apparently there was only one as far as I noticed, either it was a title or the only guy too smart to wear a fedora/sombrero type of hat). Having a boring Bossa nova Saturday afternoon, I decided to go to Banting's and check out their so-called ice cream bananas. NOTE: This entire transcript may or may not have been affected by the vodka-drowning of misery- and the disclaimer that I am on Camp Nanowrimo right now. ↝ Add your neighborhood next to your username! If you would like to add an event please PM the modsĬontinue the conversation on our r/NewOrleans Discordįor Questions about moving or visiting New Orleans, please go to /r/AskNOLA Temporary Rules (Currently Deactivated).Political and Controversial Subjects Allowed Only By Active Community Members.Please Keep Content Related to New Orleans (No Frequent Reposts).No trolling / personal attacks / hate speech. If you steal someone's post (or comment verbatim) without giving credit, YOU WILL BE PERMANENTLY BANNED. It's wrong to steal someone else's OC just to try and boost karma. Your post is likely to do better if you don't post it within the same week as a popular post featuring the same type of animal/object. This is for the poster's benefit as much as it is for the viewers'. This also includes posting pictures of the same/similar content multiple times in a week. Reposting again after a temporary ban will result in a permanent ban. Repeat offenders will be temporarily banned. Nobody wants to see the same photo 30+ times a weed. A shiny does not include: animal/plant species that are unusually colored or patterned, deliberate things, things that are literally shiny, physical anomalies, things with some sort of outside force affecting the color (light, dye, color, fade, aging, etc.) A shiny is a color morph of an organism or inanimate object that is atypical from the norm. We have taken that idea and expanded it to include objects, plants, food, and people! All color morphs are accepted providing they are atypical from the norm. It is a term used to describe Pokémon that are a completely different color from all others in their species. The term "shiny" originates from Pokémon.






Blue java bananas los angeles